Cleveland Orchestra Community Concert Preview

  • Share:
Name: Cleveland Orchestra Community Concert Preview
Date: July 12, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
Event Description:
Join us at the Chagrin Falls Branch Library as Cleveland Orchestra's Dr. Rose Breckinridge previews upcoming Blossom Festival concerts with focus on the concert of Saturday, July 29 with Vasily Petrenko conducting Rachmaninoff’s romantic Symphony No. 2 in E minor, plus Mozart’s passionate Piano Concerto No. 24 in C minor with David Fray as soloist. Registration requested for this free program (440-247-3556).
Chagrin Falls Branch Library
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Printed courtesy of – Contact the Chagrin Valley Chamber of Commerce for more information.
83 N. Main Street, Chagrin Falls, OH 44022 – (440) 247-6607 –