Chagrin Valley Chamber of Commerce
83 N. Main Street
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
(440) 247-6607







cvcc map.JPGThe challenges of today's economy make it increasingly important that our young citizens receive a solid educational foundation before they leave high school.  Our children must be able to perform in the high-skill, high-wage jobs of the future. They will also need to have more technical, reasoning, communication and interpersonal skills to succeed in a global marketplace. As parents, educators, business and community leaders, we must rise to the occasion and ensure that our children are equipped for this high-tech future.

There are five public school districts in the Chagrin Valley:  Chagrin Falls, Kenston, Newbury, Orange, and West Geauga.  Multiple communities are served by different school districts.  View the map as a general reference.